Hamburg Branch

Branch Code :   40
Address :   Address: Holzbrücke 2, 20459 Hamburg, Germany

Tel: 49 40 36000 0,49 40 883605 0

Fax:49 40 36000 236, 49 40 883605 236

Email: info@bankmelli.de

SWIFT code: MELIDEHHXXX

Website: www.bankmelli.de

Contacts:

Job Title

Name

Tel

Fax

Email

Local Chief Managers

Mehran Dehghan

49 40 36000 215

49 40 36000 210

m.dehghan@bankmelli.de

Dr. Helmut Gottlieb

49 40 96000 216

49 40 36000 210

helmut.gottlieb@bankmelli.de

Secretary

Corinna Hesse   

Nazanin Mortazavai

49 40 36000 213 - 214     

49 40 883605 213-214

49 40 36000 210

corinna.hesse@bankmelli.de

Head of L/C Dept.

Mohsen Mohammad

49 40 36000 310

49 40 36000 212

mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de

Head of Foreign Payment Dept.

Ramona Schneider

49 40 36000 285

49 40 36000 211

ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Head of Cash & Account Dept.

Ramona Schneider

49 40 36000 285

49 40 36000 295

ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Head of Human Resources

Sahar Pirgarabagi

49 40 36000 219

49 40 36000 210

sahar.pirgarabagi@bankmelli.de

Head of Account Dept.

Thomas Kohl

49 40 36000 265

49 40 36000 236

thomas.kohl@bankmelli.de

Head of IT Dept.

Parvindokht Zabarjadi

49 40 36000 289

49 40 36000 236

parvin.zabarjadi@bankmelli.de  

Head of Credit/Trade Finance

Matthias Gowe

49 40 36000 230

49 40 36000 297

matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de 

Treasury Dept.

Abdolmajid Mostajaboldave

49 40 36000 335             

49 40 36000 211

m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Data Protection Officer

Ali Hejazi

49 40 36000 270

49 40 36000 236

ali.hejazi@bankmelli.de