فرع لندن

Branch Code :  
Address :  

Melli Bank PLC London

Address        

 

                    HEAD OFFICE AND MAIN BRANCH 

                     98a Kensington High Street

London, W8 4SG

United Kingdom

Tel : +44 207 6003636

Fax : +44 207 3610740

Swift : MELIGB2L

Email :  info@mellibank.com

Website :  www.mellibank.com

·         Contacts

Managing Director

Mr. Hassan Zaferani

Tel : +44 207 3610741

Fax : +44 207 3610744

Director Of Corporate Affairs

Mr. Abdi Zand

Tel : +44 207 3610672

Fax : +44 207 3610742

Email :  a.zand@mellibank.com  

Director Of Risk Management & Finance

Mr. Bahman Ataii

Tel : +44207 3610671

Fax : +44 207 3610743

Email : b.ataii@mellibank.com

Assistant of banking operations to managing director

Mr. Mohammad Vahidi

Tel : +44207 3610688

Fax : +44 207 3610744

Email : m.vahidi@mellibank.com  

Treasury

Mr. Mohammad Fathizade

Tel : +44207 3610687

Fax : +44 207 3610744

Email : m.fathizadeh@mellibank.com 

Risk Department Manager

Mr. James McCall

Tel : +44 207 3610679

Fax : +44 207 3610744

Email :  j.mccall@mellibank.com  



Financial controller

Mr. Ram Rao

Tel : +44 207 3610675

Fax : +44 207 3610744

Email :  r.rao@mellibank.com 

IT Manager

Mr. Hamid Jahanbakhsh Mashhadi

Tel : +44 207 3610691

Fax : +44 207 3610748

Email :  h.mashhadi@mellibank.com  

Head of Compliance

Ms. Helen Cai

Tel : +44 207 6003694

Fax : +44 207 3610740

Email :  h.cai@mellibank.com