فرع هامبورغ

Branch Code :  
Address :  

  Hamburg Branch

Address    

Holzbrücke 2, 20459 Hamburg 

P.O.Box : 112129,   Germany

Tel : +49 40 360000

Fax: +49 40 36000236


Contacts


Local Chief Manager

 

Mr. Mehran Dehghan

Tel : +49 40 36000215

Fax : +49 40 36000210

Email :   m.dehghan@bankmelli.de  

Mr.Dr. Helmut Gottlieb

Tel: +494096000216

Fax: +494036000210

Email: helmut.guttlieb@ bankmelli.de

L/C Dept. Manager

Mrs. Frauke Zinke

Tel : +49 40 36000355

Fax : +49 40 36000211

Email :   frauke.zinke@bankmelli.de 

Foreign Payment Dept. Manager

Mr. Fardin Aleahmad

Tel : +49 40 36000240

Fax : +49 40 36000211

Email :   fardin.aleahmad@bankmelli.de  

Cash & Account Dept. Manager

Ms. Ramona Schneider

Tel : +49 40 36000285

Fax : +49 40 36000295

Email :  ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de  

Personal Dept. Manager

Ms. Cornelia Fanselau

Tel : +49 40 36000218

Fax : +49 40 36000211

Email :  cornelia.fanselau@bankmelli.de  

Account Dept. Manager

Ms. Detlef Bugiel

Tel : +49 40 36000265

Fax : +49 40 36000236

Email : detlef.bugiel@bankmelli.de 

IT Dept. Manager

Ms. Parvindokht Zabarjadi

Tel : +49 40 36000289

Fax : +49 40 36000236

Email :   parvin.zabarjadi@bankmelli.de 


Credit Dept. Manager

Mr. Matthias Gowe

Tel : +49 40 36000230

Fax : +49 40 36000297

Email :   matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de 

Treasury Dept. Manager

Mr. Matthias Wahlen

Tel : +49 40 36000272

Fax : +49 40 36000236

Email :   matthias.wahlen@bankmelli.de 

Data Protection Officer

Mr. Ali Hejazi

Tel : +49 40 36000270

Fax : +49 40 36000236

Email :   dsg@bankmelli.de